Board of Directors

Officers

Jerry Bush - President
Phone - 863-673-4387
email - jerry.bush@rrpoa.net


David Tyer - Vice President
Phone - 863-698-3904
email - david.tyer@rrpoa.net

Stephanie Richards - Treasurer
Phone - 863-370-5383
email - steph.richards@rrpoa.net


Sandy Edwards - Secretary
Phone - 863-528-7936
email - sandy.edwards@rrpoa.net

East District

Kevin Leiby - East Director
Phone - 863-808-7173
email - kevin.leiby@rrpoa.net


Linda Carrick - East Alternate Director
Phone - 813-477-0328


Corey Dziubek - East Director
Phone - 863-528-3196
email - corey.beck@rrpoa.net


Jared Ewing - East Alternate Director
Phone - 863-241-9009

West District

Marvin (Skip) Penner - West Director
Phone - 863-619-3704
email - skip.penner@rrpoa.net


Trevor Collins - West Alternate Director


Stephen Johnston - West Director
Phone - 813-918-4458
email - stephen.johnston@rrpoa.net


Philip Plemmons - West Alternate Director
Phone - 863-661-6477
email - philipplemmons@rrpoa.net

Southwest District

Donald Sparks - Southwest Director
Phone - 863-228-3274
email - donald.sparks@rrpoa.net


Ernie Goss - Southwest Alternate Director
Phone - 863-990-5658


Cliff Goodrich - Southwest Director
Phone - 941-737-7192
email - cliff.goodrich@rrpoa.net


Brook Hosford - Southwest Alternate Director
Phone - 941-713-1241

Southeast District

Josh Hutcheson - Southeast Director
Phone - 305-562-1688
email - josh.hutcheson@rrpoa.net


Shane Bradley - Southeast Alternate Director
Phone - 954-275-7055


Mark Alward - Southeast Director
Phone - 843-441-3432
email - mark.alward@rrpoa.net